Accounting/Bookkeeping & Tax Services

Bookkeeping & Beyond, LLC
99 Detering St., Ste. 106
Houston
77007
713-494-3213
713-583-3244
http://www.bkby.org
Sandra O Medrano
admin@bkby.org
At BKBY, we provide bookkeeping services…and beyond!
Cashiola, Dulin & Hassett PC
1235 N. Loop West
St. 1020
Houston
77008
713-654-1040
http://www.cdhpc.com
Chris Dulin
chris@cdhpc.com
CPA Firm  specializing in business and individual tax returns, financial statements, consulting and IRS resolution.
EEPB CPAs
2950 N Loop West
Suite 1200
77092
7136220016
http://www.eepb.com
Stephan Shipp
Stephan.Shipp@eepb.com
CPAs and Business Advisors, EEPB’s “responsive, helpful” professionals serve the firm’s clients ranging from small businesses to high net worth individuals to large corporations.
2019
Greater Heights Business Solutions
77008
713-635-9850
Donna Torres
donna@heightsbs.com
I provide virtual bookkeeping and business analysis services for small businesses.

714 Azaleadell Dr.
77018
2815369534
2815369534
Jennifer Otto
jenottobooks@gmail.com
You manage your business, let me manage your books.
Mary Carmody, CPA
1105B Marconi Street
77019
713-417-8216
Mary Carmody
mcarmody@sbcglobal.net
We provide tax and accounting services
Ralph & Ralph, P.C.
One Greenway Plaza, Ste. 320, , Houston
77046
(713) 623-4514
www.ralphcpa.com
David Ralph
dralph@ralphcpa.com
Sabo Accounting & Tax Service, P.C.
2323 S. Shepherd, Ste. 970, Houston
77019
713-337-4111
713-337-4115
saboaccounting.com
Sanae Zafati
sanae.zafati@saboaccounting.com