Attorneys

Adame * Garza Texas Trial Attorneys
1322 Yale St., , Houston
77008
(713) 863-7100
www.adamelaw.com
Johnny Garza, Miguel Adame
johnny@adamelaw.com
Anne E. Kennedy, Attorney at Law
1227 Heights Blvd.
77008
713-862-8110
http://aek-law.com
Anne E. Kennedy
akennedy@aek-law.com
Anne E Kennedy provides high quality legal advice in family and immigration law to individuals & companies. She is aggressive & a cost conscious advocate.
Benavides Law Firm
533 Studewood, , Houston
77007
(713) 226-7889
www.benavideslawfirm.com
Kelly Benavides
kelly@benavideslawfirm.com
Eric M. Adams, Attorney at Law
5177 Richmond Ave., Ste. 1188
77056
713-622-7005
http://www.tumeyllp.com
Eric Adams
eadams@tumeyllp.com
Ilionksy Law, PLLC
2011 Leeland St, , Houston
77003
(713) 482-1974
ilionsky.com
E. Zev Ilionsky
attorney@ilionsky.com
James P. Grantham Law Firm
401 Studewood,
Ste. 212
77007
713-861-7222
http://www.jpghurt.com
Maira Aguilar
maguilar@jpghurt.com
Johnson, Johnson, and Baer, P.C.
1017 Heights Blvd, , Houston
77008
(713) 222-0400
dwi-texas.com
Dane Johnson
info@dwi-texas.com
Law Office of Courtney C. Sossaman, PLLC
2500 E TC Jester Blvd. Ste. 160, , Houston
77008
(713) 316-0226
www.ccslawoffice.com
Courtney C. Sossaman
csossaman@att.net
Lockwood & Jones, PLLC
1526 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77008
(713) 861-7777
www.familylawoffices.com
Ashley Brunson
abrunson@familylawoffices.com
Marc Whitehead & Associates, Attorneys at Law LLP
403 Heights Blvd.
Houston
77007
7132288888
http://DisabilityDenials.com
Natalie Hightower
natalie@marcwhitehead.com
Attorney specializing in Long-Term Disability, Social Security Disability and Veterans Disability.
Mary E. Conn & Associates
440 Louisiana St.,
Ste. 200
77002
713-357-4190
http://www.maryconnlaw.com
Mary Conn
mary@maryconnlaw.com
Criminal Defense, from Marijuana to Murder
Padilla & Rodriguez, LLP
5433 Westheimer Rd., Ste. 825, , Houston
77056
(713) 574-4600
www.padillarodriguez.com
Andrea Zepeda
azepeda@padillarodriguez.com
Rodney Merwin, Attorney at Law
539 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77007
(713) 869-5590
www.merwinlaw.com
Rodney Merwin
rodney@merwinlaw.com
Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer,& Harris
3200 Travis St #300, , Houston
77006
(713) 364-0723
smslegal.com
Jonathan Harris
embrown@smslegal.com
Schnurr Law Firm PLLC
1111 North Loop West Ste 1115, , Houston
77008
(713) 662-2889
www.schnurrlaw.com
Elyssa Schnurr
emschnurr@schnurrlaw.com
The Dieye Firm PLLC
1201 Prince Street, , Houston
77008
(832) 301-3636
dieyelaw.com
Papa Dieye
papa@dieyelaw.com
The Law Offices of Ned Barnett
8441 Gulf Fwy., Ste 210
Houston
77017
(713) 222-6767
https://www.nedbarnett.com
Katie Backovski
support@nedbarnett.com
Ned Barnett has the skill and tenacity to defend you against any type of serious criminal charge you may face in Texas. He understands the catastrophic consequences a conviction can have on your life, and will fight aggressively to protect your record, your reputation, and your future.
The S Davis Law Group
2420 Washington Ave., Ste. B, , Houston
77006
(832) 819-5294
www.thedavislawgroup.com
Shakeatha Davis
info@sdavislawgroup.com
Tritico Rainey PLLC
1523 Yale St., , Houston
77008
(713) 581-3399
www.triticorainey.com
Ron Rainey, Chris Tritico
ctritico@triticorainey.com
Walker Law PC
777 South Post Oak Lane, One Riverway, Ste. 1700, Houston
77056
(832) 431-8100
www.walkerlawpc.net
John Walker
connect@walkerlawpc.net
Walter Law Firm PC
1111 North Loop West, Ste. 1115, , Houston
77008
(713) 529-2020
www.prevaillawyers.com
Teri Walter
twalter@prevaillawyers.com