Banks

Allegiance Bank
2222 N. Durham Dr., , Houston
77008
(281) 517-8760
www.allegiancebank.com
Amy Ritter
Amy.Ritter@allegiancebank.com
Amegy Bank
2105 Taylor St.
Houston
77007
713-232-5255
http://www.amegybank.com
Tressa Sagullo
Tressa.Sagullo@amegybank.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
700 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX
77002
713-247-6802
http://www.bankofamerica.com
Jacob Garcia
jacob.t.garcia@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch helps businesses face their unique unique challenges and opportunities. Our dedicated and local relationship managers work with you closely to understand your specific needs and deliver comprehensive financial solutions. From loans to lines of credit to cash management risk mitigation, we help position you for growth, increased efficiency and greater insight into your finances.
Branch Banking & Trust (BB&T)
1929 Mangum Rd., , Houston
77092
(713) 401-2350
www.bbt.com
Heidi Browning
heidy.browning@bbandt.com
Cadence Bank
1001 Fannin, , Houston
77002
(713) 658-0808
cadencebank.com
Tami Harrell
tami.harrell@cadencebank.com
Central Bank
1550 W. 18th St., , Houston
77008
(832) 485-2354
www.cbhou.com
Bonnie Purvis
Comerica Bank
414 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
713-869-5959
http://www.comerica.com
Alejandra Cruz
ascruz@comerica.com
Frost Bank
4606 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77018
(713) 388-1058
frostbank.com
Jessica Leone
jessica.leone@frostbank.com
JP Morgan Chase Bank
545 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 868-6750
www.jpmchase.com
Mutual of Omaha Bank
1971 W. Gray St.
Houston
77019
713-634-7300
http://www.mutualofomahabank.com
Edgar Carrillo
edgar.carrillo@mutualofomahabank.com
Prosperity Bank
2310 Yale Street, , Houston
77008-2505
(713) 861-1125
www.prosperitybankusa.com
Angela Putnam
angela.putnam@ProsperityBankUSA.com
Spirit of Texas Bank
720 N. Post Oak Rd., Ste. 101, , Houston
77024
(713) 613-1116
www.spiritoftexasbank.com
Gina Tipps
gtipps@sotb.com
Wells Fargo Bank-Business Banking Group
12200 Northwest Frwy, Ste. 200, , Houston
77092
(713) 209-6548
www.wellsfargo.com
Hebert Diaz
hebert.diaz@wellsfargo.com