Banks

Allegiance Bank
Address: 2222 N. Durham Dr., , Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Amy Ritter
Business Phone Number: (281) 517-8760
Business Website Address: www.allegiancebank.com
Business Contact Email: Amy.Ritter@allegiancebank.com
Category:
Amegy Bank
Address: 2105 Taylor St.
Houston
77007
Business Contact Person: Tressa Sagullo
Business Phone Number: 713-232-5255
Business Website Address: http://www.amegybank.com
Business Contact Email: Tressa.Sagullo@amegybank.com
Category:
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Address: 700 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX
77002
Business Contact Person: Jacob Garcia
Business Phone Number: 713-247-6802
Business Website Address: http://www.bankofamerica.com
Business Contact Email: jacob.t.garcia@baml.com
Short Business Description: Bank of America Merrill Lynch helps businesses face their unique unique challenges and opportunities. Our dedicated and local relationship managers work with you closely to understand your specific needs and deliver comprehensive financial solutions. From loans to lines of credit to cash management risk mitigation, we help position you for growth, increased efficiency and greater insight into your finances.
Category:
Bank of Texas
Address: 5500 Kirby Dr
77005
Business Contact Person: Edgar Carrillo
Business Phone Number: 713-218-2257
Business Website Address: http://bankoftexas.com
Business Contact Email: ecarrillo@bankoftexas.com
Category:
Branch Banking & Trust (BB&T)
Address: 1929 Mangum Rd., , Houston
77092
Business Contact Person: Heidi Browning
Business Phone Number: (713) 401-2350
Business Website Address: www.bbt.com
Business Contact Email: heidy.browning@bbandt.com
Category:
Central Bank
Address: 1550 W. 18th St., Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Bonnie Purvis
Business Phone Number: (832) 485-2354
Business Website Address: www.cbhou.com
Business Contact Email: bpurvis@cbhou.com
Category:
Comerica Bank
Address: 414 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Alejandra Cruz
Business Phone Number: 713-869-5959
Business Website Address: http://www.comerica.com
Business Contact Email: ascruz@comerica.com
Category:
Frost Bank
Address: 4606 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77018
Business Contact Person: Jessica Leone
Business Phone Number: (713) 388-1058
Business Website Address: frostbank.com
Business Contact Email: jessica.leone@frostbank.com
Category:
Frost Bank Heights
Address: 628 E 11th Street
Houston, TX
77008
Business Contact Person: Jessica Leone
Business Phone Number: 713-388-1058
Business Contact Email: jessica.leone@frostbank.com
Category:
Guaranty Bank & Trust Logo
Address: 1455 West Loop South Ste 150
77027
Business Contact Person: Jason Cantu
Business Phone Number: 713-559-2230
Business Website Address: https://www.gnty.com
Business Contact Email: jcantu@gnty.com
Category:
Prosperity Bank
Address: 2310 Yale Street, , Houston
77008-2505
Business Contact Person: Angela Putnam
Business Phone Number: (713) 861-1125
Business Website Address: www.prosperitybankusa.com
Business Contact Email: angela.putnam@ProsperityBankUSA.com
Category:
Spirit of Texas Bank
Address: 720 N. Post Oak Rd., Ste. 101, , Houston
77024
Business Contact Person: Gina Tipps
Business Phone Number: (713) 613-1116
Business Website Address: www.spiritoftexasbank.com
Business Contact Email: gtipps@sotb.com
Category: