Bars

Bobcat Teddy’s Icehouse
2803 White Oak Dr.
Houston
77007
832-742-5535
Ted Baker
manager@bobcatteddys.com
Cactus Cove Bar & Grill
3333 W. 11th St.
Houston
77008
713-426-0337
http://www.cactuscovehouston.com
Rob Gilbert
rob@thecreekgroup.com
Dan Electros Guitar Bar
1031 E 24th St.
Houston
77009
832-538-1635
http://Www.danelectrosbar.com
Jennifer Caldwell
Danelectrosbar@gmail.com
The new Dan Electros is a bar and live music venue in Sunset Heights, where you’ll get Texas rock with liquor, wine and Texas beers.
Doberman’s Bar & Grill
519 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
713-862-4036
Robert Williams
wrobert555@yahoo.com
Edison & Patton
4203 Edison St, , Houston
77009
(219) 779-5459
http://www.edisonpatton.com
Danny Kirgan
theedisonhouston@gmail.com
Eight Row Flint
1039 Yale St., Houston
77008
832-767-4002
http://www.agricolehospitality.com
Bryan Davis
bryan@eightrowflint.com
Heights Bier Garten
1433 N. Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77008
713-862-4940
Steven Salazar
McIntyre’s
1235 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
713-333-5531
http://www.mcintyreshouston.com
Chase McIntyre
mcintyreshouston@gmail.com
Nestled into the Shady Acres neighborhood of the Heights, McIntyre’s Spirits & Friends is redefining the casual neighborhood bar. Whether you’re a sports enthusiast, beer nerd, wine lover or just a social butterfly, McIntyre’s has something for you. 
NettBar
4504 Nett St.
Houston
77007
832-991-8610
http://www.nettbarhouston.com
John Caravello
info@nettbarhouston.com
Stuttgarden Tavern Heights
4002 N. Main
Houston
77009
832-831-6895
http://www.stuttgardentavern.com
Derek Z Groenewold
Derek@stuttgardentavern.com
Full Service Restaurant and Bar specializing in fresh made in house German, European and American food. Full Liquor Bar featuring 40 Craft Beers on Tap.
The Barking Pig
2307 Ella Blvd.
Houston
77008
713-701-9150
http://www.tbpheights.com
Kristen Powell
kristen@tbpheights.com
Wicklow Heights
1027 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
713-239-0149
http://www.wicklowheights.com
Keith Doyle
info@wicklowheights.com