Credit Unions

Greater Texas Credit Union
5305 Bingle Rd., Houston
77092
Shirley Geary
800-749-9732
www.gtfcu.org
shirley.geary@gtfcu.org
Houston Highway Credit Union
8120 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
Teresa Briggs
(713) 864-4438
www.houstonhighwaycu.com
info@houstonhighwaycu.com
InvesTex Credit Union
1614 N. Durham Dr., , Houston
77008
Marco Magana
(281) 449-0109
www.investexcu.org
mmagana@investexcu.org
Members Trust of the Southwest Federal Credit Union
2315 Mangum Rd., , Houston
77092
Brian Gilbert
(713) 681-0339
www.mtfcu.coop
info@mtfcu.coop
People’s Trust Federal Credit Union
413 Bastrop St.
Houston
77003
Shelly Chinnery
713-428-3200
http://www.peoplestrustfcu.org
schinnery@unbanking.org
A full-service financial institution offering savings and loan products at competitive rates.
PrimeWay Federal Credit Union
3800 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
Tony Allman
(713) 799-6633
www.PrimeWayFCU.com
tallman@primewayfcu.com
Resource One Credit Union
1400 W 43rd St., , Houston
77018
Richard Mikeska
281-720-0544
www.r1cu.org
Richard.Mikeska@r1cu.org
Smart Financial Credit Union
4605 Southwest Freeway
77027
Ramon Mitchell
713-407-1846
http://smartcu.org
rmitchell@smartcu.org
TDECU Your Credit Union
428 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
Chandra Walker
(281) 269-8781
www.tdecu.org
cwalker@tdecu.org