Credit Unions

Greater TEXAS Federal Credit Union
5305 Bingle Rd., , Houston
77092
(713) 895-8659
www.gtfcu.org
Shirley Geary
shirley.geary@gtfcu.org
Houston Highway Credit Union
8120 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 864-4438
www.houstonhighwaycu.com
Teresa Briggs
info@houstonhighwaycu.com
InvesTex Credit Union
1614 N. Durham Dr., , Houston
77008
(281) 449-0109
www.investexcu.org
Laura Guzman
lguzman@investexcu.org
Members Trust of the Southwest Federal Credit Union
2315 Mangum Rd., , Houston
77092
(713) 681-0339
www.mtfcu.coop
Brian Gilbert
info@mtfcu.coop
People’s Trust Federal Credit Union
413 Bastrop St.
Houston
77003
713-428-3200
http://www.peoplestrustfcu.org
Shelly Chinnery
schinnery@unbanking.org
A full-service financial institution offering savings and loan products at competitive rates.
PrimeWay Federal Credit Union
3800 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 799-6633
www.PrimeWayFCU.com
Tony Allman
tallman@primewayfcu.com
Resource One Credit Union
1400 W 43rd St., , Houston
77018
281-720-0544
www.r1cu.org
Richard Mikeska
Richard.Mikeska@r1cu.org
Smart Financial Credit Union
4605 Southwest Freeway
77027
713-407-1846
http://smartcu.org
Ramon Mitchell
rmitchell@smartcu.org
TDECU Your Credit Union
428 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(281) 269-8781
www.tdecu.org
Chandra Walker
cwalker@tdecu.org