Entertainment

BATL-Backyard Axe Throwing League
1431 W 20th St
77008
Nick Roth
713-823-5357
http://batlgrounds.com
nroth@batlgrounds.com
HITS Theatre
311 W 18th St., , Houston
77008
Alexandria Hodge
(713) 861-7408
www.hitstheatre.org
info@hitstheatre.org
Houston Dynamo
1001 Avenida De Las
Americas, Ste. 200
77010
Jay Adelberg
7132767507
7132767572
http://houstondynamo.com
jadelberg@houstondynamo.com
Houston Escape Room
100 Jackson St., Ste. 120
Houston
77002
Yvette Wang
832-786-9323
http://www.houstonescaperoom.com/
yvette@houstonescaperoom.com
Houston Show Choir
P.O. Box 980543, , Houston
77098
Belinda Rossiter
(713) 487-5240
http://www.houstonshowchoir.org
info@houstonshowchoir.org
Houston Sports and Social Club
6633 Portwest Dr.,
Ste. 100
77024
Andrea Rafiei
832-930-4632
http://www.HoustonSSC.com
arafiei@houstonssc.com
We facilitate co-ed recreational sports leagues and social events for adults 21+
Our motto is Meet People. Stay Active. Have Fun. Give Back.
Ipadel
1112 Egypt St
77009
Belen Salcedo
832-367-3349
http://ipadelhouston.com
info@ipadelhouston.com
Loft18
2318 Edwards St #200
77007
Greg Whitman
504-450-4600
http://loft18.com
info@loft18.com
Opera In The Heights
1703 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77270-7887
(713) 861-5303
www.operaintheheights.org
info@operaintheheights.org
Pinspiration
3004 Yale Street. #900
77018
Kathleen Goerner
7134096851
kathleen.goerner@pinspiration.com
Pinspiration is a DIY craft studio that provides customers the materials, inspiration, space, and time to create meaningful projects based on what’s trending on social media, all while having a beer or glass of wine with friends.
2019
The Cage
6504 N. Main St.
Houston
77009
Sergio Medina
http://www.thecagehouston.com
Hello@thecagehouston.com
Indoor youth baseball training facility and batting cages
Urban Axes
1201 Oliver St Suite #106, Houston, TX
77007
Dena Glisan
713-364-9896
Dena@urbanaxes.com
Urban Axes is proud to bring urban axe throwing to the heart of your city! Indoor axe throwing at Urban Axes is perfect for birthday parties, team-building events, bachelor/bachelorette parties, reunions or just a fun night out with friends. Our team of Axeperts™ will get everyone in your party throwing safely and comfortably and our bar serving local beers and hand-picked wines will get you in bullseye form.
today