Health Care

AMPT Rehab
2020 North Loop West, Ste. 135, , Houston
77018
(281) 816-7891
www.amptrehab.com
Michael Furtado
michael@amptrehab.com
Avenue 360
2150 W 18th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 426-0027
www.hacstxs.org
Joe Fuentes
jfuentes@hacstxs.org
Central Care Integrated Health Services
96 Berry Rd, , Houston
77022
(713) 734-0199
centralcareihs.org
Andreience Fields
afields@centralcarechc.org
Crom Rehabilitation
946 N Shepherd Dr, Ste A
77008
713-868-2766
713-868-7575
http://www.cromrehab.com
Dr. Roy Rivera
rrivera@cromrehab.com
Outpatient physical therapy and sports medicine private practice
Dr. R. M. Ullman
2106 Yale St., , Houston
77008-2560
(713) 864-5421
www.yaleeyecenter.com
Dr. R. M. Ullman
yaleye@aol.com
Eye Society
714 Yale St.
Ste. 2G
77007
832-582-7216
346-701-7878
http://www.eyesocietyhtx.com
Katherine Nguyen, OD
katnguyenod@eyesocietyhtx.com
Locally owner optometry/optical boutique.
Heights Dermatology & Aesthetics Center
2120 Ashland St., , Houston
77008
(713) 864-2659
www.heightsskin.com
Dr. Alpesh Desai
drdesai100159@pol.net
HOUSTON EYE DOCTOR
2106 Yale St.
Houston
77008
713-864-5421
https://houstoneyedoctor.com/
CHIKE MORDI
DRCHIKEM@GMAIL.COM
Houston Eye Doctor is a full service Eye Care Company that provides eye exams to treat eye diseases and provide glasses and contact lenses
Houston Health Advocacy
610 E. 9th St., , Houston
77007
(281) 624-6676
www.houstonhealthadvocacy.com
Bonnie Sheeren
info@houstonhealthadvocacy.com
Memorial Hermann Medical Group
225 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(832) 229-6662
mhmg.memorialhermann.org
Allison Horvitz
allison.horvitz@memorialhermann.org
Nightlight Pediatric Urgent Care
4208 Ella Blvd.
77018
832-831-4660
2813251060
http://www.nightlightpediatrics.com
Brittany Bluford
bbluford@nlpedi.com
When your child is sick it’s important to know they’re in good hands. At NightLight, we focus solely on high-quality, convenient pediatric urgent care to help little ones when their pediatrician’s office is closed. Think of us a part of your constellation of care—a special group of doctors and nurses working with your pediatrician to keep your family healthy. More than a clinic, we’re a beacon of healing in the night and we’re here for you exactly when you need us.
OBGYN Care
2010 North Loop West
Ste. 260
77018
713-697-8555
713-697-8551
http://www.obgyncaretx.com
Teri Contant
sasmithmd@obgyncaretx.com
Medical practice dedicated to the care of women through all stages of their life.
Senior Helpers
4916 W. 34th St., Ste. A
Houston
77092
832-487-9969
http://www.seniorhelpers.com
Cliff Lattin
exlattin@seniorhelpers.com
SignatureCare Emergency Center – The Heights
1925 E. T.C. Jester Blvd., , Houston
77008
(832) 742-0072
www.ercare24.com
Michelle Watson
mwatson@ercare24.com
St. Joseph Medical Center in The Heights
1917 Ashland St., , Houston
77008
(713) 969-5400
www.sjmcheights.com
Lila Fass
lila.fass@sjmctx.com
Total Women’s Care
2050 N. Loop West., Ste. 150
Houston
77018
346-320-3188
http://www.twcheights.com
Vonne Jones
xxpearls@hotmail.com
Urgent Doc Clinic
1900 North Loop West, , Houston
77018
(713) 597-7799
www.urgentdoc.com
Diane Rodriguez
dianer@urgentdoc.com
UT Physicians at the Heights
925 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77008
(713) 486-7200
Will McWhorter
william.b.mcwhorter@uth.tmc.edu