Health Care

AMPT Rehab
2020 North Loop West, Ste. 135, , Houston
77018
(281) 816-7891
www.amptrehab.com
Michael Furtado
michael@amptrehab.com
Avenue 360
2150 W 18th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 426-0027
www.avenue360.org
Joe Fuentes
jfuentes@avenue360.org
Crom Rehabilitation
946 N Shepherd Dr, Ste A
77008
713-868-2766
713-868-7575
http://www.cromrehab.com
Dr. Roy Rivera
rrivera@cromrehab.com
Outpatient physical therapy and sports medicine private practice
Eye Society
714 Yale St.
Ste. 2G
77007
832-582-7216
346-701-7878
http://www.eyesocietyhtx.com
Katherine Nguyen, OD
katnguyenod@eyesocietyhtx.com
Locally owner optometry/optical boutique.
Global Kidney Center
2525 North Loop West, Ste. 600
Houston, TX
77008
713-866-6201
713-866-6202
http://www.globalkidneycenter.com
Anika Porter
aporter@globalkidneycenter.com
Global Kidney Center is comprised of nephrologists with over 30 years of combined experience. We specialize in renal care and intervention nephrology. Our providers offer personalized care in an uplifting setting.
2120 Ashland St., , Houston
77008
(713) 864-2659
www.heightsskin.com
Dr. Alpesh Desai
drdesai100159@pol.net
Heights Eye Care
718 W. 18th St., Ste. I
77008
281-888-8683
http://www.houstonheightseyecare.com
Dr. Caroline Tran, OD
info@houstonheightseyecare.com
HOUSTON EYE DOCTOR
2106 Yale St.
Houston
77008
713-864-5421
https://houstoneyedoctor.com/
CHIKE MORDI
DRCHIKEM@GMAIL.COM
Houston Eye Doctor is a full service Eye Care Company that provides eye exams to treat eye diseases and provide glasses and contact lenses
Houston Health Advocacy
610 E. 9th St., , Houston
77007
(281) 624-6676
www.houstonhealthadvocacy.com
Bonnie Sheeren
info@houstonhealthadvocacy.com
iV Bars of Houston Heights
831 North Loop West Suite A
Houston, TX 77008
77008
(855) 273-9950
http://www.ivbars.com
Ashlin Siddall
ashlin@ivbars.net
REMOVE THE NEED FOR TAKING VITAMINS ORALLY
REVOLUTIONARY METHODS REMOVE THE NEED FOR TAKING VITAMINS ORALLY BE EFFECTIVE. 100% TRUE VITAMIN RETENTION
Life Savers Emergency Room II, LLC
3820 N. Shepherd Dr., Ste. A
77018
832-930-1705
832-604-6291
http://www.lifesaverser.com
Foye Ikyaator
drfoye@lifesaverser.com
We are a Free Standing Emergency Room providing close to home emergency care by Board Certified Emergency Physicians.
Memorial Hermann Medical Group
225 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(832) 229-6662
mhmg.memorialhermann.org
Allison Horvitz
allison.horvitz@memorialhermann.org
Nightlight Pediatric Urgent Care
4208 Ella Blvd.
77018
832-831-4660
2813251060
http://www.nightlightpediatrics.com
Brittany Bluford
bbluford@nlpedi.com
When your child is sick it’s important to know they’re in good hands. At NightLight, we focus solely on high-quality, convenient pediatric urgent care to help little ones when their pediatrician’s office is closed. Think of us a part of your constellation of care—a special group of doctors and nurses working with your pediatrician to keep your family healthy. More than a clinic, we’re a beacon of healing in the night and we’re here for you exactly when you need us.
OBGYN Care
2010 North Loop West
Ste. 260
77018
713-697-8555
713-697-8551
http://www.obgyncaretx.com
Teri Contant
sasmithmd@obgyncaretx.com
Medical practice dedicated to the care of women through all stages of their life.
Robert Horry Sports Medicine
9079 Katy Frwy., Ste. C
77024
281-888-4449
Michael Smith
roberthorrysportsmedicine@gmail.com
Senior Helpers
4916 W. 34th St., Ste. A
Houston
77092
832-885-9000
http://www.seniorhelpers.com
Cliff Lattin
exlattin@seniorhelpers.com
SignatureCare Emergency Center – The Heights
1925 E. T.C. Jester Blvd., , Houston
77008
(832) 742-0072
www.ercare24.com
Brittanie Waldon
bwaldon@ercare24.com
St. Joseph Medical Center in The Heights
1917 Ashland St., , Houston
77008
(713) 969-5400
www.sjmcheights.com
Lila Fass
lila.fass@sjmctx.com
Total Women’s Care
2050 N. Loop West., Ste. 130
Houston
77018
346-320-3188
http://www.twcheights.com
Vonne Jones
xxpearls@hotmail.com
Urgent Doc Clinic
1900 North Loop West, , Houston
77018
(713) 597-7799
www.urgentdoc.com
Diane Rodriguez
dianer@urgentdoc.com
UT Physicians at the Heights
925 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77008
(713) 486-7200
Will McWhorter
william.b.mcwhorter@uth.tmc.edu