Health & Wellness

Artavi Med Spa
714 Yale St., Ste. 2K
Houston
77007
Tarina Desai
(713) 364-5363
http://www.artavimedspa.com
dr.desai@artavimedspa.com
A medical aesthetics spa that specializes in cosmetic medicine services with a heavy focus on highly natural results delivered by a board certified physician and her staff of highly qualified professionals in a luxuriously comfortable and inviting atmosphere.
CHWP Expos
4127 Yale St Houston, TX
77018
Ashley Thiebout
713-732-9039
713-583-7473
http://www.chwpexpos.com
ashley@chwpexpos.com
Craig Hocker of Neora
Craig Hocker
(281) 630-0821
drcgh.com
cghocker@gmail.com
Crom Rehabilitation
946 N Shepherd Dr, Ste A
77008
Dr. Roy Rivera
713-868-2766
713-868-7575
http://www.cromrehab.com
rrivera@cromrehab.com
Outpatient physical therapy and sports medicine private practice
DEFINE:  The Heights
714 Yale St., Ste. 4A
Houston
77007
Haley Green, Sadie Sedley, Leslie Nelson
713-677-0149
http://www.heights.definebody.com
haley.green@definebody.com
Foyé MD and Spa, LLC
3800 N Shepherd.
77018
Dana Omari
281-766-8916
http://www.foyemdandspa.com
domari@foyemdandspa.com
We are a Primary Care Clinic and Medical Spa .
Greater Heights Nephrology
1631 North Loop West Ste. 460
77008
Nehal Patel M.D.
713-864-6100
713-864-1755
http://www.greaterheightsnephrology.com
nehal.patelmd@gmail.com
We are a four physician nephrology practice located in the professional building of Memorial Hermann Greater Heights Hospital. We specialize in the treatment of kidney diseases and provide dialysis services in the Greater Heights area.
Human State of Mind Counseling PLLC
535 W 20th St.
Ste. 205
Houston, TX
77008
Stephanie Longtain & Jasandra Oeffinger
713-574-6033
713-322-4213
https://www.hsmcounseling.com/
admin@hsmcounseling.com
counseling services
iCryo Cryotherapy
187A Heights Blvd.
Houston
77007
Danni Raney
832-667-8700
http://www.icryo.com
danni.raney@icryo.com
Kelly Buckner Image Consulting
Kelly Buckner
713-498-0223
kellybuckner.com
contact@kellybuckner.com
Sacred Leaf Zero
4721 N Main St
77009
Pricila Rodriguez
832-409-5790
http://sacredleafzero.com
houstonheightscbd@gmail.com
Solis Mammography
1900 North Loop West
Ste. 350
77018
Brittany Lawrence
866-257-6884
https://www.solismammo.com/
brittany.lawrence@solismammo.com
Solis Mammography is a dedicated breast imaging company celebrating more than 30 years dedicated to breast health.
Vital Family Chiropractic
1535 Yale St.
Houston
77008
Dr. Whitley Jagnanan
832-919-8289
832-919-8296
http://www.vitalhouston.com
info@vitalhouston.com
Vital Family Chiropractic is a family wellness chiropractic office focused on helping you and your family reach your greatest health potential through specific chiropractic and functional nutrition.