Hotels & Lodging

Courtyard Brookhollow
2504 North Loop West
77092
713-688-7711
713-688-3561
http://www.marriott.com/houcy
Nailah Harper
nharper@chartwellhospitality.com
Courtyard by Marriott Houston Heights
3220 Katy Freeway
77007
281-888-5896
281-677-0759
http://www.marriott.com/houcw
Keelie Arneson
keeliea@lbahospitality.com
147 room Courtyard by Marriott. Offering luxurious sleeping accommodations and meeting space up to 135 people.
Grand Tuscany Hotel
12801 Northwest Freeway
Houston
77040
713.462.9977
http://www.grandtuscany.com/
Cindy Vidales
cvidales@grandtuscany.com
Full Service Hotel
Hampton Inn and Suites
5820 Katy Freeway, , Houston
77007
(713) 869-9211
Paige Cassel
paige.e.cassel@hilton.com
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
3000 North Loop West, , Houston
77092
(713) 688-0100
www.sheraton.com
Tom Harwell
tharwell@sheratonbrookhollow.com
Sleep Inn
2475 North Freeway, , Houston
77009
(713) 862-6300
www.sleepinndowntownhouston.com
Furrukh Khan, Hasu Patel
furrukhfk@hotmail.com
Western Inn
1500 North Loop West, , Houston
77009
(713) 864-7600
www.westerninndowntown.com
Eric Wu
eric@westerninnhouston.com