Hotels & Lodging

Courtyard by Marriott Houston Heights
Address: 3220 Katy Freeway
77007
Business Contact Person: Keelie Arneson
Business Phone Number: 281-888-5896
Business Fax: 281-677-0759
Business Website Address: http://www.marriott.com/houcw
Business Contact Email: keeliea@lbaproperties.com
Short Business Description: 147 room Courtyard by Marriott. Offering luxurious sleeping accommodations and meeting space up to 135 people.
Grand Tuscany Hotel
Address: 12801 Northwest Freeway
Houston
77040
Business Contact Person: Nadine Martinez
Business Phone Number: 713.462.9977
Business Website Address: http://www.grandtuscany.com/
Business Contact Email: nmartinez@grandtuscany.com
Short Business Description: Full Service Hotel
Hampton Inn and Suites
Address: 5820 Katy Freeway, , Houston
77007
Business Contact Person: Paige Cassel
Business Phone Number: (713) 869-9211
Business Contact Email: paige.e.cassel@hilton.com
Heights House Hotel
Address: 100 W Cavalcade Houston Tx
77009
Business Contact Person: Jean Foty
Business Phone Number: 713-869-7121
Business Website Address: http://heightshousehotel.com
Business Contact Email: jean@heightshousehotel.com
Short Business Description: A Houston Hotel where history inspires discovery.
Member Since: 2020
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
Address: 3000 North Loop West, Houston
77092
Business Contact Person: Maria Christina Simmons, Director of Sales and Marketing
Business Phone Number: (713) 688-0100
Business Website Address: www.marriott.com/HOUSI
Business Contact Email: mcsimmons@sheratonbrookhollow.com
Sleep Inn
Address: 2475 North Freeway, , Houston
77009
Business Contact Person: Furrukh Khan, Hasu Patel
Business Phone Number: (713) 862-6300
Business Website Address: www.sleepinndowntownhouston.com
Business Contact Email: furrukhfk@hotmail.com
Western Inn
Address: 1500 North Loop West, , Houston
77009
Business Contact Person: Eric Wu
Business Phone Number: (713) 864-7600
Business Website Address: www.westerninnhouston.com
Business Contact Email: eric@westerninnhouston.com