Hotels & Lodging

Courtyard Brookhollow
2504 North Loop West
77092
713-688-7711
713-688-3561
http://www.marriott.com/houcy
Nailah Harper
nharper@chartwellhospitality.com
Deer Lake Lodge Resort & Spa
3333 Columbia St., , Houston
77007
(800) 961-4210
www.deerlakelodge.com
Carrie Harmon
carrie@deerlakelodge.com
Grand Tuscany Hotel
12801 Northwest Freeway
Houston
77040
7134629977
http://www.grandtuscany.com/
Yahaira Castillo
ycastillo@grandtuscany.com
Full Service Hotel
Hampton Inn and Suites
5820 Katy Freeway, , Houston
77007
(713) 869-9211
Paige Cassel
paige.e.cassel@hilton.com
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
3000 North Loop West, , Houston
77092
(713) 688-0100
www.sheraton.com
Tom Harwell
tharwell@sheratonbrookhollow.com
Sleep Inn
2475 North Freeway, , Houston
77009
(713) 862-6300
www.sleepinndowntownhouston.com
Furrukh Khan, Hasu Patel
furrukhfk@hotmail.com
Western Inn
1500 North Loop West, , Houston
77009
(713) 864-7600
www.westerninndowntown.com
Eric Wu
eric@westerninnhouston.com