Hotels & Lodging

Courtyard Brookhollow
2504 North Loop West
77092
Nailah Harper
713-688-7711
713-688-3561
http://www.marriott.com/houcy
nharper@chartwellhospitality.com
Courtyard by Marriott Houston Heights
3220 Katy Freeway
77007
Keelie Arneson
281-888-5896
281-677-0759
http://www.marriott.com/houcw
keeliea@lbaproperties.com
147 room Courtyard by Marriott. Offering luxurious sleeping accommodations and meeting space up to 135 people.
Grand Tuscany Hotel
12801 Northwest Freeway
Houston
77040
Nadine Martinez
713.462.9977
http://www.grandtuscany.com/
nmartinez@grandtuscany.com
Full Service Hotel
Hampton Inn and Suites
5820 Katy Freeway, , Houston
77007
Paige Cassel
(713) 869-9211
paige.e.cassel@hilton.com
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
3000 North Loop West, , Houston
77092
Tom Harwell
(713) 688-0100
www.sheraton.com
tharwell@sheratonbrookhollow.com
Sleep Inn
2475 North Freeway, , Houston
77009
Furrukh Khan, Hasu Patel
(713) 862-6300
www.sleepinndowntownhouston.com
furrukhfk@hotmail.com
Western Inn
1500 North Loop West, , Houston
77009
Eric Wu
(713) 864-7600
www.westerninndowntown.com
eric@westerninnhouston.com