Investments-Financial Services

Andrews Financial Services
17510 Huffmeister Rd., Ste. 106, , Cypress
77429
(281) 550-3330
www.andrewsfinancial.net
Debbie Andrews
debbie@andrewsfinancial.net
Edward Jones
357 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 861-3260
www.edwardjones.com
Cathy Peveto
cathy.peveto@edwardjones.com
Foresters Financial
5433 Westheimer Rd., Ste. 800
77056
713-961-0500 x 210
713-961-1255
http://www.foresters.com
Ryan N. Elder
ryan.elder@foresters.com
Foresters Financial has over 140 years of experience helping with life insurance, savings and retirement solutions that help families achieve their financial goals, protect their families and
improve their communities.
Frank G. Ramirez, MBA – MassMutual
2100 Travis St., Ste. 650 Houston
77002
713-302-9413
Frank G. Ramirez, MBA
frankramirez@financialguide.com
Gessner Wealth Strategies, LLC
50 Briar Hollow, Ste. 335 East, Houston
77027
713-589-6448
www.gessnerweathstrategies.com
Michelle Gessner
mgessner@GessnerWealthStrategies.com
Harco Insurance/Financial Services
10777 Northwest Freeway, Ste. 800, , Houston
77092
(713) 800-2272
www.harco-ins.com
John Hill
jmhill@harco-ins.com
Houston Highway Credit Union
8120 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 864-4438
www.houstonhighwaycu.com
Teresa Briggs
info@houstonhighwaycu.com
JP Morgan Chase Bank
545 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 868-6750
www.jpmchase.com
Merrill Lynch
3700 Buffalo Speedway
Ste. 100
77098
713-993-1519
http://www.ml.com
Juan Davila
juan_davila@ml.com
Patriot Commercial Lending Solutions
2106 Woodcrest Dr.
77018
713-828-4858
http://www.patriotcls.com
Patricia Hughes
thughes51@comcast.net
The Dorian Fund LP
448 W. 19th St., Ste. 223, , Houston
77008
713-635-9650
www.DorianFund.com
O’Brian Woods
owoods@dorianfund.com
United Capital Financial Advisers, LLC
1225 North Loop West
Ste. 1030 Houston
77008
713-869-1144
713-868-3101
http://houston.unitedcp.com
Taylor Ryan
taylor.ryan@unitedcp.com
United Capital is a financial planning firm that is dedicated to our clients’ individual needs and concerns regarding investments, retirement, leaving a legacy, and everything in between. Our goal is to create a personalized plan that can allow you to live your best financial life.
Woodard Financial Management of Raymond James
5847 San Felipe Rd., Ste. 1400, , Houston
77057
(713) 787-2147
www.woodardfinancialmanagement.com
Taylor Woodard
taylor.woodard@raymondjames.com