Investments-Financial Services

Andrews Financial Services
17510 Huffmeister Rd., Ste. 106, , Cypress
77429
(281) 550-3330
www.andrewsfinancial.net
Debbie Andrews
debbie@andrewsfinancial.net
Avondale Wealth Management
14825 St Marys Ste 255, , Houston
77079
(832) 288-5402
avondalewealth.com
Alec Walker
alec@avondalewealth.com
Edward Jones
357 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 861-3260
www.edwardjones.com
Cathy Peveto
cathy.peveto@edwardjones.com
Frank G. Ramirez, MBA – MassMutual
2100 Travis St., Ste. 650 Houston
77002
713-302-9413
Frank G. Ramirez, MBA
frankramirez@financialguide.com
Gessner Wealth Strategies, LLC
50 Briar Hollow, Ste. 335 East, Houston
77027
713-589-6448
www.gessnerweathstrategies.com
Michelle Gessner
mgessner@GessnerWealthStrategies.com
Harco Insurance/Financial Services
10777 Northwest Freeway, Ste. 800, , Houston
77092
(713) 800-2272
www.harco-ins.com
John Hill
jmhill@harco-ins.com
Houston Highway Credit Union
8120 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 864-4438
www.houstonhighwaycu.com
Teresa Briggs
info@houstonhighwaycu.com
Insurance and Benefits Advisors
6006 Lynwood Banks Ln., , Houston
77092
(832) 268-5000
www.insben.com
Anne Bell, Larry Bell
larry@insben.com
JP Morgan Chase Bank
545 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 868-6750
www.jpmchase.com
Modern Woodmen of America
16506 FM 529, Ste. 115-111
Houston
77095
832-341-2061
http://www.modernwoodmen.org
Jason Cowper
jason.a.cowper@mwarep.org
New York Life
3200 Southwest Freeway, Ste. 1900, , Houston
77027
(713) 961-4545
www.newyorklife.com
Betsy Assad
crcavazos@nyl.com
OneHouston Financial
2900 N. Loop West,
Ste. 810 Houston
77092
713-289-4434
http://www.onehoustonfinancial.com
Carole Pickel
cpickel@onehoustonfinancial.com
Randall Neighbour of Lincoln Financial Advisors
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 2800, , Houston
77056
(713) 552-7918
www.messierfinancial.com
Randall Neighbour
randall.neighbour@LFG.com
The College Money Guys
2000 N Loop West Ste 200, , Houston
77018
(713) 422-2720
the collegemoneyguys.com
Brannon Lloyd
brannon@thecollegemoneyguys.com
The Dorian Fund LP
448 W. 19th St., Ste. 223, , Houston
77008
713-635-9650
www.DorianFund.com
O’Brian Woods
owoods@dorianfund.com
United Capital Financial Advisers, LLC
1225 North Loop West
Ste. 1030 Houston
77008
713-869-1144
713-868-3101
http://houston.unitedcp.com
Taylor Ryan
taylor.ryan@unitedcp.com
United Capital is a financial planning firm that is dedicated to our clients’ individual needs and concerns regarding investments, retirement, leaving a legacy, and everything in between. Our goal is to create a personalized plan that can allow you to live your best financial life.
Woodard Financial Management of Raymond James
5847 San Felipe Rd., Ste. 1400, , Houston
77057
(713) 787-2147
www.woodardfinancialmanagement.com
Taylor Woodard
taylor.woodard@raymondjames.com