Marketing & Advertising Services

Community Impact Newspaper
Address: 245 Commerce St Ste 200
77478
Business Contact Person: Kristina Shackelford
Business Phone Number: 808-348-2939
Business Website Address: http://communityimpact.com
Business Contact Email: kshackelford@communityimpact.com
SendOutCards
Address: 77008
Business Contact Person: MaryBeth Wegner
Business Phone Number: (832) 741-8140
Business Contact Email: marybeth@spreadjoy.biz
SendOutCards
Address: 77018
Business Contact Person: Willie Diefenbach-Jones
Business Phone Number: (713) 569-1537
Business Website Address: https://williedj.com/
Business Contact Email: willie_diefenbach@yahoo.com
Shooting Star Promotions
Business Contact Person: Natalie Coyle
Business Phone Number: 713-253-6507
Business Website Address: https://queenofsocialmedia.com/
Business Contact Email: natalie@shootingstarpromotionstx.com
Short Business Description: Social Media, Email Marketing, Event Promotions
Staples
Address: 1919 Taylor
77007
Business Contact Person: Jennifer Maass
Business Phone Number: 713-426-1047
Business Fax: 713-426-1067
Business Website Address: http://staples.com
Business Contact Email: jennifer.maass@staples.com
Short Business Description: Helping provide great customer service and grow business needs.
Member Since: 2017
Success Headway
Address: 5019 Lillian Street
77007
Business Contact Person: Tawnie Breaux
Business Phone Number: 7134460254
Business Fax: Home
Business Website Address: https://successheadway.com/
Business Contact Email: tawnie@successheadway.com
Short Business Description: Digital Marketing Coach and Agency
The Leader
Address: 2020 North Loop West
Suite 220

77018
Business Contact Person: Jonathan McElvy
Business Phone Number: (713) 686-8494
Business Website Address: www.mcelvypartners.com
Business Contact Email: jonathan@mcelvypartners.com
Third Coast Impressions
Address: 4929 Blalock Rd. Houston
77041
Business Contact Person: Dee Farino
Business Phone Number: (713) 333-0347
Business Website Address: www.thirdcoastimpressions.com
Business Contact Email: dee@farino.org
Tiny Giant Web Solutions
Address: 2211 Rayford Road Suite III Box 417, Spring, TX
77386
Business Contact Person: Brett Rodriguez
Business Phone Number: (832) 548-4007
Business Website Address: https://tinygiantwebsolutions.com/
Business Contact Email: brodriguez@tinygiantwebsolutions.com
Short Business Description: We are creating cost-effective and professional websites and marketing solutions for business growth and brand recognition.