Marketing & Advertising Services

blackbird etc.
Address: 448 W. 19th St., Ste. 455
Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Holly Hernandez, Jason Santos
Business Phone Number: (713) 380-2251
Business Website Address: www.blackbirdetc.com
Business Contact Email: hello@blackbirdetc.com
Community Impact Newspaper
Address: 245 Commerce St Ste 200
77478
Business Contact Person: Kristina Shackelford
Business Phone Number: 808-348-2939
Business Website Address: http://communityimpact.com
Business Contact Email: kshackelford@communityimpact.com
EWR Digital
Address: 13105 Northwest Freeway 5th Floor, Suite 550-35
Houston, TX
77040
Business Contact Person: Mattew Bertram
Business Phone Number: 713.592.6724
Business Website Address: https://www.ewrdigital.com/
Business Contact Email: mbertram@ewebresults.com
Kahunas
Address: 5005 Happy Hollow
Houston
77018
Business Contact Person: Vicki Loper
Business Phone Number: 281-658-8277
Business Website Address: http://www.kahunasusa.com
Business Contact Email: vicki@kahunasusa.com
Short Business Description: Marketing services, video, photography
SendOutCards
Address: 77008
Business Contact Person: MaryBeth Wegner
Business Phone Number: (832) 741-8140
Business Contact Email: marybeth@spreadjoy.biz
SendOutCards
Address: 77018
Business Contact Person: Willie Diefenbach-Jones
Business Phone Number: (713) 569-1537
Business Website Address: https://williedj.com/
Business Contact Email: willie_diefenbach@yahoo.com
Shooting Star Promotions
Business Contact Person: Natalie Coyle
Business Phone Number: 713-253-6507
Business Website Address: https://queenofsocialmedia.com/
Business Contact Email: natalie@shootingstarpromotionstx.com
Short Business Description: Social Media, Email Marketing, Event Promotions
Staples
Address: 1919 Taylor
77007
Business Contact Person: Jennifer Maass
Business Phone Number: 713-426-1047
Business Fax: 713-426-1067
Business Website Address: http://staples.com
Business Contact Email: jennifer.maass@staples.com
Short Business Description: Helping provide great customer service and grow business needs.
Member Since: 2017
The Leader
Address: P.O. Box 924487, 3500 E TC Jester Blvd Ste A, Houston
77292
Business Contact Person: Jonathan McElvy
Business Phone Number: (713) 686-8494
Business Website Address: www.theleadernews.com
Business Contact Email: jonathan@mcelvymedia.com
Third Coast Impressions
Address: 4929 Blalock Rd. Houston
77041
Business Contact Person: Dee Farino
Business Phone Number: (713) 333-0347
Business Website Address: www.thirdcoastimpressions.com
Business Contact Email: dee@farino.org