Non-Profit Organizations

A 2nd Cup
1111 E. 11th St., , Houston
77009
Erica Raggett
(832) 962-7656
www.a2ndcup.com
erica@a2ndcup.com
American Legion-Garden Oaks Post 560
3720 Alba Rd., , Houston
77018
Richard Voorhies
(713) 682-9287
www.americanlegionpost560.org
richard@richardvoorhies.com
American Lung Association
2030 North Loop West ste 250, , Houston
77018
Katie Jones
(713) 629-5864
www.lung.org
katie.jones2011@yahoo.com
Avenue 360
2150 W 18th St., , Houston
77008
Joe Fuentes
(713) 426-0027
www.avenue360.org
jfuentes@avenue360.org
Energy Express Network of ABWA
8501 East Freeway, , Houston
77029
Catherine James
(832) 465-8670
abwaenergyexpress.org
finance@abwaenergyexpress.org
Friends of Down Syndrome
5200 Mitchelldale, Ste. D4
77092
Rosa Rocha
281-989-0345
http://www.friendsofdownsyndrome.org
president@friendsofdownsyndrome.org
Goodwill Industries of Houston
1140 West Loop North, , Houston
77055
Barbie Parker
(713) 699-6357
www.goodwillhouston.org
bparker@goodwillhouston.org
Harriet and Joe Foster Family YMCA
1234 W 34th St., , Houston
77018
Sarah Grai
(713) 869-3378
www.ymcahouston.org/foster-family
sarah.grai@ymcahouston.org
Heights Interfaith Ministries Food Pantry
3523 Beauchamp St., , Houston
77009
Terri Dougherty
(713) 861-6155
himfoodpantry.org
himpantry@gmail.com
High School Ahead Academy Middle School
5320 Yale St., , Houston
77091
Yolanda Jones
(713) 696-2643
www.houstonisd.org/Domain/1878
yjones4@houstonisd.org
HITS Theatre
311 W 18th St., , Houston
77008
Kelly Moneyham
(713) 861-7408
www.hitstheatre.org
info@hitstheatre.org
HomeRun Hitters International Inc
1919 North Loop West, Ste 275,
Houston
77008
Dr. Deborah Carr
(855) 364-5898
www.homerunhitters.org
homerunhittersint@gmail.com
Houston Habitat for Humanity
5280 W. 34th St.
Houston
77092
Matt Murphy
346-406-3882
http://www.houstonhabitat.org
mmurphy@houstonhabitat.org
Houston Junior Forum
1815 Rutland St.
Houston
77008
Marilyn McDowell
713-868-1850
http://www.houstonjuniorforum.org
hjfinc@sbcglobal.net
Houston Show Choir
P.O. Box 980543, , Houston
77098
Belinda Rossiter
(713) 487-5240
http://www.houstonshowchoir.org
info@houstonshowchoir.org
Imperial Guard Alumnae
2929 Buffalo Speedway, Unit 1510, , Houston
77098
Cindy Reibenstein
(713) 725-1826
www.imperialguardalumnae.org
rcreibenstein@aol.com
Kids Meals Inc
330 Garden Oaks, , Houston
77018
Adrian Griffin
(713) 695-5437
kidsmealshouston.org
finance@kidsmealhouston.org
Learn Local
605 Omar St.
Houston
77009
Emily Guyre
(713) 861-5920
www.learnlocalhogg.org
learnlocal.hogg@gmail.com
M. D. Anderson Family YMCA of Greater Houston
705 Cavalcade St., , Houston
77009
(713) 697-0648
www.ymcahouston.org/md-anderson
Memorial Assistance Ministries
1625 Blalock Rd., , Houston
77080
Martha Macris
(713) 468-4516
www.helpherehelpnow.org
development@maministries.org
Ministry Assistance of the Near Northwest
1135 Richlieu Lane, , Houston
77018
Patricia Dornak
(713) 504-5486
pdornak@gmail.com
New Heights Christian Academy
1700 W. 43rd St., , Houston
77018
Victoria Grable
(713) 861-9101
www.newheightschristianacademy.org
Rescued Pets Movement Inc.
2317 W. 34th St.
Houston
77018
Darren Tompkins
877-829-5500
http://www.rescuedpetsmovement.org
darren@rescuedpetsmovement.org
Rotary Club of Houston Heights
3421 Stanford St., , Houston
77006
Ed Socha
(713) 562-6040
www.heightsrotary.org
esocha@hotmail.com
Shred for Independence
1814 Columbia St., , Houston
77008
Donna Fruge
(832) 200-6158
www.shredforindependence.com
info@summerhousehouston.org
Susan G. Komen Houston
602 Sawyer St.
Ste. 201
77007
Denise De La Garza
713-783-9188
713-783-9187
https://komen-houston.org/
ddelagarza@komen-houston.org
Save lives by meeting the most critical needs in our communities and investing in breakthrough research to prevent and cure breast cancer.
The ARTZ- Houston (Yuth United Through Heartz)
1824 Spring Street #124 Houston, TX 77007
77583
Tara Howard
2819729147
http://www.theartz8.com/aerial
theartzinfo@gmail.com
The ARTZ- Houston, we offer a variety of services that include: aerial classes (kids & adults), face painting, birthdays, and summer camps
2019
The Center – Momentum Industries
3550 W Dallas St., , Houston
77019
Natasha Turner
(713) 525-8479
www.thecenterhouston.org
nturner@thecenterhouston.org
The Houston Zombie Walk
2501 Cortlandt St, , Houston
77008
Darren Tompkins
(713) 825-0669
houstonishalloween.com
darren@houstonzombiewalk.org
The Periwinkle Foundation
3400 Bissonnet, Ste. 185
Houston
77005
Mary Rosenstein
713-807-0191
http://www.periwinklefoundation.org
mrosenstein@periwinklefoundation.org
Waltrip Alumni Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 924212, 9634 Oak Thicket Dr., Houston
77292-4212
Dr. Jon Enloe
(866) 389-9128
Waltripalumni.org
Waltripalumni@gmail.com
Workforce Solutions
3555 W Alabama
STE 720
Houston, TX
77098
Jason Hamilton Brown
713-590-2634
http://Wrksolutions.com
Jason.Hamiltonbrown@wrksolutions.com
Helping People Find a Job, Keep a Job, or Get a better Job.
2019