Real Estate

Abundant Living Real Estate
611 W 22 St, , Houston
77008
(713) 325-0305
abundantlivingrealestate.com
Stephanie McClimon
stephaniem@abundantlivingre.com
Ana Raab of Coldwell Banker United, Realtors
1505 Heights Blvd.
77008
713-204-3308
http://www.yourrealtorana.com
Ana Raab
ana.raab@cbunited.com
Better Homes and Gardens – Gary Greene – Inner Loop
1705 W. Gray, Ste. 200 Houston
77019
713-961-1722
Rachel Thompson, Craig Manuel
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene is the top listing and selling real estate firm in Houston according to the Houston Association of RealtorsĀ® 2016 Broker Ranking Report.
Cesar Martinez of Blue Roof Real Estate
10155 Hammerly Blvd., , Houston
77080
(832) 283-2383
www.cesarmartinezrealty.com
Cesar Martinez
martinez_cesar03@yahoo.com
Chris Schmidt Realtor
1505 Heights Blvd.
Houston
77008
713-226-9427
http://www.chrisschmidtrealtor.com
Chris Schmidt
chris@chrisschmidtrealtor.com
Residential and Commercial Real Estate
Circa Real Estate LLC
350 W. 19th St.
Ste. D
Houston
77008
713-862-1101
http://www.circahouston.com
Mary Wassef
mary@marywassef.com
eXp Real Estate
2100 Tannehill Dr. #1003, Phase 1, Houston
77008
(832) 576-6641
davidshapirosellshouston.com
David Shapiro
david@davidshapirosellshouston.com
Finch Properties
P.O. Box 70043, , Houston
77270
(713) 864-2634
http://www.finchproperties.com/
Stephanie Finch
stephaniefinchrealtor@gmail.com
Hartman & Associates
1415 North Loop West, Ste. 300-19, , Houston
77008
(713) 861-2004
www.hartmanassociates.com
Billy Hartman
billy@hartmanassociates.com
Holly Hernandez of Keller Williams Realty
448 W 19th St. #455
Houston
77008
832-975-3300
http://www.livingbyholly.com
Holly Hernandez
hollyhernandez@kw.com
My goal is to provide a fun, stress-free experience for my clients. Let me take care of the negotiations and the numbers while you focus on your dream home. By working with me, you have the benefit of my 20+ years of contract negotiation; whether selling or buying your home.
Kelly Simon Properties, LLC
711 W. 17th St.
Houston
77008
713-880-2939
866-850-1146
http://www.kellysimon.com
Kelly Simon
kellysimonproperties@gmail.com
Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty
50 Briar Hollow Ln., Ste. 700 W, , Houston
77027
(713) 558.2264
www.marthaturner.com
Terri Lemons
tlemons@marthaturner.com
Michelle Ray Properties
1333 Heights Blvd. #101
Houston, Texas
77008
713-518-1576
http://www.michellerayproperties.com
Michelle Trevino Ray
michelle@michellerayproperties.com
Boutique real estate firm, specializing in the Heights, Garden Oaks, Timbergrove, and East Downtown. Additionally, through recommendations and referrals, MRP is also proud to have served clients in Cinco Ranch, Fulshear, the Woodlands, Clear Lake, Pearland and Kingwood. MRP is also active in the Dallas/Fort Worth area as well.
Mildred Holeman Realty
4001 N Shepherd Dr. #112, , Houston
77018
(713) 691-6434
www.mildredholemanrealty.com
Claire Johnson, Sylvia Reyes
reyes.sylvia@yahoo.com
Patin Properties
820 Gessner Rd.,
Ste. 120, Houston
77024
(832) 372-7934
har.com/toddpatin
Todd Patin
todd.patin@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Inner Loop
2011 Leeland
Houston
77003
832-963-6953
http://www.teamreddoorrealty.com
Dina Rodrigues & Lindsey Kimble
dina@innerloop.com
Regus – Brookhollow Central III
1 Riverway, , Houston
77056
(832) 235-6351
www.regus.com
Emily Warmke
emily.warmke@regus.com
Sara Black Team
741 E. 11th Street
77008
(832) 289-9245
http://www.sarablackteam.com
Sara Black
sara@sarablack.com
Shawn Manderscheid with Keller Williams
638 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77007
(281) 773-0195
www.RealEstateHouston.com
Shawn Manderscheid
info@realestatehouston.com
Taylor Real Estate Group, Inc.
8901 Gaylord Dr., Ste. 201, , Houston
77024
(713) 918-6566
www.taylorrealestate.com
Wanda Taylor
wanda@taylorrealestate.com