Restaurants & Catering

Balls Out Burger
1603 N. Durham Dr.
Houston
77008
832-844-3359
http://www.ballsoutburger.com
Ian Tucker
contactus@ballsoutburger.com
Burger and beer restaurant serving high quality, all Texas ingredients, straight up burgers, St. Arnold’s beer, wine and milkshakes.
2200 Yale St., Ste. 100
Houston
77008
713-867-8600
http://www.berniesburgerbus.com
Andrew Kostic
andrew@berniesburgerbus.com
Cactus Cove Bar & Grill
3333 W. 11th St.
Houston
77008
713-426-0337
http://www.cactuscovehouston.com
Rob Gilbert
rob@thecreekgroup.com
Chick-fil-A
2222 Shearn St., , Houston
77007
(713) 862-4311
Drew Ellis, Sloane Pardue
marketing@cfahoustonmetro.com
Doberman’s Bar & Grill
519 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
713-862-4036
Robert Williams
wrobert555@yahoo.com
Edison & Patton
4203 Edison St, , Houston
77009
(219) 779-5459
http://www.edisonpatton.com
Danny Kirgan
theedisonhouston@gmail.com
Finn Hall
712 Main St., Ste. 106
77002
281-736-4057
http://www.finnhallhtx.com
Jennifer Moore
jennifer@finnhallhtx.com
Fitfresh Juice Bar and Cafe
195 Yale St., Ste. 400 located inside the LA Fitness
77007
832-516-8007
http://Fitfreshjuicebar.com
Daniel Haddad
danielhaddad33@yahoo.com
Organic Juice bar and cafe
Gabby’s Steaks, Ribs, & Barbeque
3101 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77018
(713) 864-5049
www.gabbysbbq.com
Bryan Jewell, Laurie Mariner
laurie@ramrockllc.com
Ginger and Fork Restaurant
4705 Inker St., , Houston
77007
(713) 861-8883
www.gingerandforkrestaurant.com
Donnie Roy
donnie@gingerandforkrestaurant.com
Harold’s Restaurant & Tap Room
350 W 19th St., Ste. C, , Houston
77008
(713) 360-6204
www.haroldsheights.com
Alli Jarrett
alli@heightsgs.com
Hartz Chicken #111
1215 Pinemont Dr., , Houston
77018
(713) 681-8050
www.hartz-chicken.com
Naro Mak
Heights Bier Garten
1433 N. Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77008
713-862-4940
Steven Salazar
Houston Gypsy Wagon
Houston
77018
832-687-9535
Donette Reil
houstongypsywagon@gmail.com
We are a food trailer that looks like a tiny house. We serve Nathan’s Hotdogs, Shaved Ice and Ice Cream Floats.
Hugs and Donuts
1901 N. Shepherd Dr., Ste. 4, , Houston
77008
(713) 485-6443
www.hugsanddonuts.com
Matt Opaleski
Love@hugsanddonuts.com
Jason’s Deli
11120 Northwest Frwy.
Houston
77092
713-956-0122
713-956-0302
Jack Case, Jr.
jack.case@jasonsdeli.com
Family owned and community focused, Jason’s Deli serves guests at 275 delis in 28 states. Around here, a lot of thought goes into what we put in our food, and what we take out of it. Get to know our wholesome ingredients and the trusted partners we get them from.
Jim Benton of Houston
2811 Eastman, Houston
77009
713-802-2860
http://www.jimbentonhouston.com
Jim Benton-Henningsen
jim@jimbentonhouston.com
Kraftsmen Baking & Cafe
611 W. 22nd St., , Houston
77008
(713) 426-1300
www.kraftsmenbaking.com
Kristen Benhart, Dakota Dismukes
sales1@kraftsmenbaking.com
La Fresca Pizza
250 West 20th St., Ste. 300, , Houston
77008
(713) 862-5300
lafrescapizza.com
John Webbe
info@lafrescapizza.com
La Hacienda Escondida
1431 W 26th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 880-0100
www.lahaciendaescondida.com
Amanda Bonilla
lahaceinda1973@yahoo.com
1805 W. 18th St., Houston
77018
(713) 787-9899
lavista101.com
Greg Gordon
GregGord10@lavista101.com
Local Foods Heights
714 Yale, Ste. 1A
Houston
77007
713-360-6133
http://www.houstonlocalfoods.com
Benjy Levit
heights@houstonlocalfoods.com
McIntyre’s
1235 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
713-333-5531
http://www.mcintyreshouston.com
Chase McIntyre
mcintyreshouston@gmail.com
Nestled into the Shady Acres neighborhood of the Heights, McIntyre’s Spirits & Friends is redefining the casual neighborhood bar. Whether you’re a sports enthusiast, beer nerd, wine lover or just a social butterfly, McIntyre’s has something for you. 
P & J Cajun Cookin
4330 Center St., , Deer Park
77536
(832) 647-1947
www.pandjcajuncookin.com
Jerry Garrett
jerrygarrett32@sbcglobal.net
Pokéology
2313 Edwards St. #180, Houston
77007
(443) 813-7825
http://pokeology.com
Charlie Chang
info@pokeology.com
Pop and Pan
1710 W. 18th St.
Houston
77008
713-817-2506
www.popandpan.com
Alexander Colby
eat@popandpan.com
Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers
2015 Shepherd Drive
Houston, Texas
77007
N/A Yet
N/A
http://www.raisingcanes.com
Scott Krueger
Skrueger@raisingcanes.com
Quality Chicken Finger Meals
One Love!
Salata
185 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77007
(305) 984-4453
www.salata.com
Ashley Barneby
abarneby@salata.com
Stuttgarden Tavern Heights
4002 N. Main
Houston
77009
832-831-6895
http://www.stuttgardentavern.com
Derek Z Groenewold
Derek@stuttgardentavern.com
Full Service Restaurant and Bar specializing in fresh made in house German, European and American food. Full Liquor Bar featuring 40 Craft Beers on Tap.
Tea + Victory LLC
2030 E. T.C. Jester Blvd.
Houston
77008
832-831-2483
http://www.teaandvictory.com
Vanessa Briceno
info@teaandvictory.com
The Barking Pig
2307 Ella Blvd.
Houston
77008
713-701-9150
http://www.tbpheights.com
Kristen Powell
kristen@tbpheights.com
The Federal Grill
510 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
713-863-7777
http://thefederalgrill.com
Matt Brice
mattbrice23@gmail.com
Houston’s premiere spirits and scratch kitchen destination set in a laid-back venue featuring American eats, drink flights weekend brunch and more in dark, plush digs.
Three Brothers Bakery
4606 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 522-2253
3brothersbakery.com
Janice Jucker
washington@3brothersbakery.com
Tony’s Mexican Restaurant
2222 Ella Blvd., , Houston
77008-2706
(713) 862-6516
www.tonysmexrestaurant.com
Antonio Vega
Torchy’s Tacos
350 W. 19th St
77008
713-595-8229
https://torchystacos.com
Derek Welle
derek.welle@torchystacos.com
Torchy’s Tacos in the Heights is a fast-casual taco restaurant with a full bar serving up DAMN GOOD tacos in a fun atmosphere.
Ugly Duck BBQ LLC
Oak Forest, Garden Oaks, Heights
77018
8326412080
Ugly Duck BBQ LLC
Sean Steen
sean@uglyduckbbq.com
At Ugly Duck BBQ, we are committed to providing the best Texas-Style BBQ catering service and options in Houston – Perfect for any event. As a rapidly growing Houston-based company, we have worked hard to build a strong reputation with our customers and our community and it would be our pleasure to continue that tradition with you – From our pit, to your plate!
Vietnam Restaurant
605 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(832) 618-1668
www.thevietnamrestaurant.com
Danny Long
We Olive & Wine Bar
249 W. 19th St.
Ste. B, Houston
77009
832-516-8230
http://www.weolive.com/houston
Luis Rabo
lrabo@weolive.com
Sing
718 W 18th Street, Houston
77008
(713) 818-9016
cravesing.com
Cuc Lam
cuc@cravesing.com