Restaurants & Catering

Bungalow Heights
Address: 1919 Beall St
77008
Business Contact Person: Tommy
Business Phone Number: 832-582-7903
Business Website Address: http://bungalowheights.com
Business Contact Email: Tommy@bungalowheights.com
Cactus Cove Bar & Grill
Address: 3333 W. 11th St.
Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Rob Gilbert
Business Phone Number: 713-426-0337
Business Website Address: http://www.cactuscovehouston.com
Business Contact Email: rob@thecreekgroup.com
Chickn Cone
Address: 1919 B N Shepherd
77008
Business Contact Person: David Skala
Business Phone Number: 713-277-4634
Business Website Address: http://chickncone.com
Business Contact Email: dskala@lawskala.com
Clean Juice Heights
Address: 1051 Heights Blvd Ste 120. Houston, TX
77070
Business Contact Person: Hattie Vork & Jesse Vork
Business Phone Number: 713-383-7185
Business Website Address: http://www.cleanjuice.com
Business Contact Email: hattie.vork@cleanjuice.com
Short Business Description: Organic juice bar offering juices, smoothies, and light bites.
Dish Society
Address: 1050 Yale st. ste. 100
77008
Business Contact Person: Aaron Lyons
Business Phone Number: 713.861.3474
Business Website Address: http://dishsociety.com
Business Contact Email: aaron@dishsociety.com
Short Business Description: Farm to table restaurant serving modern takes on traditional favorites with a southern influence for breakfast, lunch, supper and brunch.
Member Since: 2019
Harold’s Restaurant & Tap Room
Address: 350 W 19th St., Ste. C, , Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Alli Jarrett
Business Phone Number: (713) 360-6204
Business Website Address: www.haroldsheights.com
Business Contact Email: alli@haroldsheights.com
Hugs and Donuts
Address: 1901 N. Shepherd Dr., Ste. 4, , Houston
77008
Business Contact Person: Matt Opaleski
Business Phone Number: (713) 485-6443
Business Website Address: www.hugsanddonuts.com
Business Contact Email: Love@hugsanddonuts.com
Jason’s Deli
Address: 11120 Northwest Frwy.
Houston
77092
Business Contact Person: Jack Case, Jr.
Business Phone Number: 713-956-0122
Business Fax: 713-956-0302
Business Contact Email: jack.case@jasonsdeli.com
Short Business Description: Family owned and community focused, Jason’s Deli serves guests at 275 delis in 28 states. Around here, a lot of thought goes into what we put in our food, and what we take out of it. Get to know our wholesome ingredients and the trusted partners we get them from.
Preslee’s
Address: 1430 W. 19th Street
Houston, TX
77008
Business Contact Person: Brandon Piper
Business Phone Number: 7133606439
Business Fax: 7133606493
Business Contact Email: Brandon@presleeshtx.com
Short Business Description: Full service restaurant and bar featuring a southern food menu along with craft cocktails with local beers and spirits. Massive patio space that will feature plenty of swings, hammocks and games. Pet and kid friendly.
The Federal Grill
Address: 510 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
Business Contact Person: Matt Brice
Business Phone Number: 713-863-7777
Business Website Address: http://thefederalgrill.com
Business Contact Email: mattbrice23@gmail.com
Short Business Description: Houston’s premiere spirits and scratch kitchen destination set in a laid-back venue featuring American eats, drink flights weekend brunch and more in dark, plush digs.
Tony’s Mexican Restaurant
Address: 2222 Ella Blvd., , Houston
77008-2706
Business Contact Person: Antonio Vega
Business Phone Number: (713) 862-6516
Business Website Address: www.tonysmexrestaurant.com
Wakefield Crowbar
Address: 954 Wakefield Dr
77018
Business Contact Person: Andrea Rafiei
Business Phone Number: 713-485-4806
Business Website Address: http://wakefieldcrowbar.com
Business Contact Email: admin@wakefieldcrowbar.com
Whataburger Restaurants
Address: 300 Concord Plaza Drive
78216
Business Contact Person: Brittany Johnson
Business Phone Number: 832-314-2374
Business Website Address: http://whataburger.com/
Business Contact Email: bljohnson@wbhq.com