Restaurants & Catering

Bungalow Heights
1919 Beall St
77008
832-582-7903
http://bungalowheights.com
Stephanie Coulter
steph@bungalowheights.com
Cactus Cove Bar & Grill
3333 W. 11th St.
Houston
77008
713-426-0337
http://www.cactuscovehouston.com
Rob Gilbert
rob@thecreekgroup.com
Carmalita’s Cuisine
1141 E 11th St
77009
713-869-9141
Carmalita Batiste
carmalitascuisine@gmail.com
Chick-fil-A
2222 Shearn St., , Houston
77007
(713) 862-4311
Drew Ellis, Sloane Pardue
marketing@cfahoustonmetro.com
Dish Society
1050 Yale st. ste. 100
77008
713.861.3474
http://dishsociety.com
Aaron Lyons
aaron@dishsociety.com
Farm to table restaurant serving modern takes on traditional favorites with a southern influence for breakfast, lunch, supper and brunch.
2019
Doberman’s Bar & Grill
519 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
713-862-4036
Robert Williams
wrobert555@yahoo.com
Edison & Patton
4203 Edison St, , Houston
77009
(219) 779-5459
http://www.edisonpatton.com
Danny Kirgan
theedisonhouston@gmail.com
Finn Hall
712 Main St., Ste. 106
77002
281-736-4057
http://www.finnhallhtx.com
Jennifer Moore
jennifer@finnhallhtx.com
Fitfresh Juice Bar and Cafe
195 Yale St., Ste. 400 located inside the LA Fitness
77007
832-516-8007
http://Fitfreshjuicebar.com
Daniel Haddad
danielhaddad33@yahoo.com
Organic Juice bar and cafe
Flying Fish
1815 N. Durham Dr
77008
713-377-9919
http://www.flyingfishinthe.net
Mike Lestingi
Mike@anotherplanet.com
The Flying Fish is born out of a love for the many East Texas Fish Joints available on area lakes, especially Caddo Lake. We sell gobs of fresh catfish, shrimp and oysters, grilled fish, shrimp cocktail, fish cocktail, crab legs, burgers, chicken and mudbugs (crawfish) in season. A specialty selection of grilled salmon, trout or tilapia is also offered each day. Ice cold Tap and bottled Beer, wine and home made margaritas are also served.
2019
Gabby’s Steaks, Ribs, & Barbeque
3101 N. Shepherd Dr., , Houston
77018
(713) 864-5049
www.gabbysbbq.com
Bryan Jewell, Laurie Mariner
laurie@ramrockllc.com
Ginger and Fork Restaurant
4705 Inker St., , Houston
77007
(713) 861-8883
www.gingerandforkrestaurant.com
Donnie Roy
donnie@gingerandforkrestaurant.com
Hando
518 W 11th St, Suite 500, Houston, TX
77008
http://www.handohtx.com
Jason Andaya
jason@handohtx.com
Japanese restaurant
Harold’s Restaurant & Tap Room
350 W 19th St., Ste. C, , Houston
77008
(713) 360-6204
www.haroldsheights.com
Alli Jarrett
alli@heightsgs.com
Hartz Chicken #111
1215 Pinemont Dr., , Houston
77018
(713) 681-8050
www.hartz-chicken.com
Naro Mak
Heights Bier Garten
1433 N. Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77008
713-862-4940
Steven Salazar
Houston Gypsy Wagon
Houston
77018
832-687-9535
Donette Reil
houstongypsywagon@gmail.com
We are a food trailer that looks like a tiny house. We serve Nathan’s Hotdogs, Shaved Ice and Ice Cream Floats.
Hugs and Donuts
1901 N. Shepherd Dr., Ste. 4, , Houston
77008
(713) 485-6443
www.hugsanddonuts.com
Matt Opaleski
Love@hugsanddonuts.com
Jason’s Deli
11120 Northwest Frwy.
Houston
77092
713-956-0122
713-956-0302
Jack Case, Jr.
jack.case@jasonsdeli.com
Family owned and community focused, Jason’s Deli serves guests at 275 delis in 28 states. Around here, a lot of thought goes into what we put in our food, and what we take out of it. Get to know our wholesome ingredients and the trusted partners we get them from.
Kraftsmen Baking & Cafe
611 W. 22nd St., , Houston
77008
(713) 426-1300
www.kraftsmenbaking.com
Kristen Benhart, Dakota Dismukes
sales1@kraftsmenbaking.com
La Fresca Pizza
250 West 20th St., Ste. 300, , Houston
77008
(713) 862-5300
lafrescapizza.com
John Webbe
info@lafrescapizza.com
La Hacienda Escondida
1431 W 26th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 880-0100
www.lahaciendaescondida.com
Amanda Bonilla
lahaceinda1973@yahoo.com
1805 W. 18th St., Houston
77018
(713) 787-9899
lavista101.com
Greg Gordon
GregGord10@lavista101.com
LaMacro
1040 W Cavalcade
77009
346-227-8674
Saul Obregon
sobregon@hotmail.com
Local Foods Heights
714 Yale, Ste. 1A
Houston
77007
713-360-6133
http://www.houstonlocalfoods.com
Benjy Levit
heights@houstonlocalfoods.com
McIntyre’s
1235 W. 19th St.
Houston
77008
713-333-5531
http://www.mcintyreshouston.com
Chase McIntyre
mcintyreshouston@gmail.com
Nestled into the Shady Acres neighborhood of the Heights, McIntyre’s Spirits & Friends is redefining the casual neighborhood bar. Whether you’re a sports enthusiast, beer nerd, wine lover or just a social butterfly, McIntyre’s has something for you. 
Orange Artichoke Kitchen
818 W. 19th Street
77008
281-501-3983
http://oak-heights.com
Emily Ferrara
emily@oak-heights.com
Weekly menu of grab and go meals. Catering menu available.
P & J Cajun Cookin
4330 Center St., , Deer Park
77536
(832) 647-1947
www.pandjcajuncookin.com
Jerry Garrett
jerrygarrett32@sbcglobal.net
Pokéology
2313 Edwards St. #180, Houston
77007
(443) 813-7825
http://pokeology.com
Charlie Chang
info@pokeology.com
Pop and Pan
1710 W. 18th St.
Houston
77008
713-817-2506
www.popandpan.com
Alexander Colby
eat@popandpan.com
Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers
2015 Shepherd Drive
Houston, Texas
77007
N/A Yet
N/A
http://www.raisingcanes.com
Scott Krueger
Skrueger@raisingcanes.com
Quality Chicken Finger Meals
One Love!
Salata
185 Heights Blvd., , Houston
77007
(305) 984-4453
www.salata.com
Ashley Barneby
abarneby@salata.com
Tea + Victory LLC
2030 E. T.C. Jester Blvd.
Houston
77008
832-831-2483
http://www.teaandvictory.com
Vanessa Briceno
info@teaandvictory.com
The Federal Grill
510 Shepherd Dr.
Houston
77007
713-863-7777
http://thefederalgrill.com
Matt Brice
mattbrice23@gmail.com
Houston’s premiere spirits and scratch kitchen destination set in a laid-back venue featuring American eats, drink flights weekend brunch and more in dark, plush digs.
Three Brothers Bakery
4606 Washington Ave., , Houston
77007
(713) 522-2253
3brothersbakery.com
Janice Jucker
washington@3brothersbakery.com
Tony’s Mexican Restaurant
2222 Ella Blvd., , Houston
77008-2706
(713) 862-6516
www.tonysmexrestaurant.com
Antonio Vega
Torchy’s Tacos
350 W. 19th St
77008
713-595-8229
https://torchystacos.com
Derek Welle
derek.welle@torchystacos.com
Torchy’s Tacos in the Heights is a fast-casual taco restaurant with a full bar serving up DAMN GOOD tacos in a fun atmosphere.
Vietnam Restaurant
605 W 19th St., , Houston
77008
(832) 618-1668
www.thevietnamrestaurant.com
Danny Long
249 W. 19th St.
Ste. B, Houston
77009
832-516-8230
http://www.weolive.com/houston
Luis Rabo
lrabo@weolive.com
Whataburger Restaurants
300 Concord Plaza Drive
78216
832-314-2374
http://whataburger.com/
Brittany Johnson
bljohnson@wbhq.com
Sing
718 W 18th Street, Houston
77008
(713) 818-9016
cravesing.com
Cuc Lam
cuc@cravesing.com