Retail

AC The Book Scene
1820 W. 43rd St, , Houston
77018
(713) 869-6117
www.thebookscene.xyz
Alda Pool, Cathy Stringer
ACthebookscene@gmail.com
China Baroque
879 Frostwood Dr.
Houston
77024
713-996-8995
http://www.chinabaroque.com
Christie Gunter
christie@chinabaroque.com
We design and manufacture jewelry from re-purposed dishes. We also carry unique gifts and accessories for home and life.
Craig Hocker of Nerium International
, , Houston
77009
(281) 630-0821
craighocker.com
Craig Hocker
cghocker@gmail.com
,
Darlene’s Flower & Gift Shop
10570 Northwest Freeway, , Houston
77092
(713) 680-2350
www.darlenesflowerandgift.com
Judy Bankhead, Susan Tate
darflo10570@aol.com
,
Darling Way
3423 White Oak Dr., , Houston
77007
(855) 932-7546
www.darlingway.com
Beth Liebling
info@darlingway.com
Emerson Rose
350W 19th St., Ste. B, , Houston
77008
(832) 538-1487
www.shopemersonrose.com
Bonnie Reay
bonnie@shopemersonrose.com
,
Favor the Kind
642 Yale St., Ste. C
Houston
77007
281-671-7470
http://www.favorthekind.com
LeeAnn Sloan
leeann@favorthekind.com
Forth and Nomad
714 Yale St., Ste. 1z
Houston
77007
7138148198
http://www.forthandnomad.com
Andy Sommer
andy@forthandnomad.com
Bespoke HTX is a local artisan, handmade goods store that puts the emphasis on local makers in Houston as well as Texas. We provide a unique retail experience that focuses on the story behind the product to connect the customer and the maker.
Houston Furniture Rental & Sales
6125 W. Sam Houston Pkwy., Ste. 501
Houston
77041
713-983-0833
http://www.houstonfurniturerentals.com
Scott Welle
Houston Habitat for Humanity
5280 W. 34th St.
Houston
77092
346-406-3882
http://www.houstonhabitat.org
Matt Murphy
mmurphy@houstonhabitat.org
Houston Junior Forum
1815 Rutland St.
Houston
77008
713-868-1850
http://www.houstonjuniorforum.org
Marilyn McDowell
hjfinc@sbcglobal.net
Lucy’s Boutique and Gifts
915 – F North Shepherd Dr.
Houston
Houston, TX 77008
77008
8329684537
8329684537
http://www.lucysboutiqueandgifts.com
Jackie Sanders
lutrickenterprises@yahoo.com
Unique, family owned boutique serving the greater Houston Heights. Strong line of clothing, jewelry, candles, bags, unique gifts, home decor and so much more. Free gift wrapping and great customer service. Jon Hart, Dear John, Tyler Candle and many more brands.
,
Mary’s Salsa, LLC
1425 Pearson
Houston
77023
713-410-2665
http://www.facebook.com/maryssalsa
Mary Morley
mary@marysalsa.com
Ministry Assistance of the Near Northwest
1135 Richlieu Lane, , Houston
77018
(713) 504-5486
Patricia Dornak
pdornak@gmail.com
Power In The Cup
7407 Antoine Dr., , Houston
77088
(281) 380-5183
www.sacconebean.organogold.com
Kathy Saccone
kh.saccone@yahoo.com
Q Clothier
642 Yale St., Ste. B
Houston
77007
832-409-6656
http://www.qclothier.com
Brian Kreps
brian@qclothier.com
,
ReCoop Designs
3508 Oak Forest Dr.
Houston
77018
346-352-4921
http://www.recoopdesigns.com
Jennifer Meaders
jennifer@recoopdesigns.com
Tea Sip
321 W 19th St, Ste. A
Houston
77008
346-701-8662
http://www.teasip.com
Jessica Boyd
jessica.boyd@teasip.com
Tea Sip is a loose leaf tea retailer and manufacturer specializing in locally crafted, small batch, organic and wild harvested teas and tisanes. Along with blending and packing all teas on site, we sell a variety of packaged loose leaf teas, unique teawares, tea drinks to-go, and tea flights.
The Heights Grocer
4525 N Main St.
77009
281-703-5615
http://www.theheightsgrocer.com
James Havens
james@theheightsgrocer.com
Neighborhood general store carrying wine, beer, food and gifts sourced locally.
,
The Pure Parenting Shop
2401 Yale St.
Houston
77008
(832) 856-1416
www.thepureparentingshop.com
Sarah Godwin
info@thepureparentingshop.com
We Olive & Wine Bar
249 W. 19th St.
Ste. B, Houston
77009
832-516-8230
http://www.weolive.com/houston
Luis Rabo
lrabo@weolive.com
WSS
519 E. Tidwell Rd.
Houston
77022
http://www.shopwss.com
Roderick Aiken
raiken@shopwss.com