Schools

Garden Oaks Montessori
901 Sue Barnett Dr., , houston
77018
(713) 696-2930
www.houstonisd.org/GardenOaks
Dr. Lindsey Pollock
lpollock@houstonisd.org
Gateway Academy
3721 Dacoma, , Houston
77092
(713) 659-7900
www.thegatewayacademy.org
Martha Pietsch
mpietsch@gatewayacademyhouston.org
Hamilton Middle School
139 E 20th St., , Houston
77008
(713) 802-4725
www.houstonisd.org/Page/33445
Maggie Trendell
mtrendel@houstonisd.org
Harmony Science Academy Houston
9303 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. S, Ste. 100
Houston
77099
832-531-5219
http://www.harmonytx.org
Kara Willis
kwillis@harmonytx.org
High School Ahead Academy Middle School
5320 Yale St., , Houston
77091
(713) 696-2643
www.houstonisd.org/Domain/1878
Yolanda Jones
yjones4@houstonisd.org
Houston Heights High School
1125 Lawrence, , Houston
77008
(713) 868-9797
www.heightshs.org
Jana Williamson
jwilliams@heightshs.org
Learn Local
618 Highland St., , Houston
77009
(713) 861-5920
www.learnlocalhogg.org
Emily Guyre
learnlocal.hogg@gmail.com
Lutheran High North
1130 W 34th St., , Houston
77018
(713) 880-3131
www.lutheranhighnorth.org
Melissa King
melissaking@lutheranhighnorth.org
Memorial Hall School
5400 Mitchelldale St., Ste A1, , Houston
77092
(713) 688-5566
www.memorialhall.org
Kimberly Taylor
memhallsch@aol.com
New Heights Christian Academy
1700 W. 43rd St., , Houston
77018
(713) 861-9101
www.newheightschristianacademy.org
Victoria Grable
Northside High School
1101 Quitman St., , Houston
77009
(713) 226-4900
http://www.houstonisd.org/davishigh
Julissa Alcantar-Martinez
jalcanta@houstonisd.org
St. Ambrose Catholic School
4213 Mangum Rd., , Houston
77092
(713) 686-6990
http://sashornets.org/
Danna Holle
dholle@sashornets.org
St. Pius X High School
811 W Donovan St., , Houston
77091-5699
(713) 692-3581
www.stpiusx.org
Jacquelynn Conger
congerj@stpiusx.org
The Goddard School
777 West 23rd St, , Houston
77008
(832) 930-7553
goddardschool.com
Christi Barrett
houston4tx@goddardschools.com
The Kenworthy School
880 W. 28th St.
Houston
77008
713-999-8028
http://www.kenworthyschool.com
Jennifer Johnson
jennifer@kenworthyschool.com
Waltrip High School
1900 W. 34th St., , Houston
77018
(713) 688-1361
www.houstonisd.org/waltrip
Dale Mitchell
dmitchell@houstonisd.org