We had previously shared, both via e-mail and on our website, our search for new Members to serve on our Board.  The following names have been approved by our Nominating Committee:  David Shapiro, Donna Torres, John Frels, Liz Perez, and Michelle Briggs

The deadline in which to submit nominations was June 30, 2022.  Per Section 3.13.3 of our Bylaws, “Additional names of the candidates for directors can be nominated by petition bearing the genuine signatures of at least (10) qualified members of the Corporation”.  (The “Corporation”, in this instance, being Active Members of the Greater Heights Area Chamber of Commerce.)

Anyone who wishes to nominate a candidate via the aforementioned petition process, may submit his/her petition via email to president@heightschamber.org by August 08, 2022.